Site/Product Search       

Company Directory


Lester Miller

Business Development Manager
Office: 304-983-7865
Cell: 304-435-9303
Fax: 304-983-8165
E-mail: lmiller@tiefenbach.us

Cary Jasper

Sales
Office: 304-983-7866
Cell: 304-692-8890
Fax: 304-983-8165
E-mail: cjasper@tiefenbach.us

Randy Powers

Sales
Office: 304-983-8161
Cell: 740-391-3399
Fax: 304-983-8165
E-mail: rpowers@tiefenbach.us

Larry Young

Sales
Office: 304-983-8161
Cell: 304-561-7862
Fax: 304-983-8165
E-mail: lyoung@tiefenbach.us

Cameron Stevens

Customer Service Manager
Office: 304-983-7850
Cell: 681-209-5016
Fax: 304-983-8165
E-mail: cstevens@tiefenbach.us

Gary Conklin

Product Manager - Hose
Office: 304-983-8161
Cell: 304-692-5100
Fax: 304-983-8165
E-mail: gconklin@tiefenbach.us

Ronzel Wiley

Product Manager - Hydraulics
Office: 304-983-8161
Cell: 304-365-5761
Fax: 304-983-8165
E-mail: rwiley@tiefenbach.us

Dennis Dembeck

Engineering and Technical Consultant
Office: 304-983-8161
Cell: 304-692-3350
Fax: 304-368-9445
E-mail:ddembeck@tiefenbach.us

Luke Hintze

Engineering Manager
Office: 304-983-7857
Cell: 304-692-8897
Fax: 304-983-8165
E-mail: lhintze@tiefenbach.us

Cecelia Gibel

Customer Service
Office: 304-983-8161
Fax: 304-983-8165
E-mail: cgibel@tiefenbach.us

Frank Salai

Controller
Office: 304-983-7950
Fax: 304-368-9445
E-mail: fsalai@tiefenbach.us

Susan Barnett

Customer Service
Office: 304-983-7858
Fax: 304-983-8165
E-mail: sbarnett@tiefenbach.us

Frank Griffin

Program Manager
Office: 304-983-7849
Cell: 304-290-9822
Fax: 304-983-8165
E-mail: fgriffin@tiefenbach.us

Chris Dulin

Managing Director
Office: 304-983-7852
Cell: 724-413-1810
Fax: 304-983-8165
E-mail: cdulin@tiefenbach.us




©2015 Tiefenbach North America LLC
112 Corporate Drive Morgantown,WV 26501 ph. 304.368.9440 Fax 304.368.9445